Merry Christmas 2016 and a look back on this year

This is my final blog for 2016! I want to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas!

This has been an incredible year for me. I started 2016 in Ostrava, Czech Republic with new friends, I traveled to London, Berlin, Paris, back to Canada for 5 weeks and now I’m in China. Every city I went to made me realize that I am just one small person in this world. But I know I can make a difference to some and I am determined to do that!

I am so grateful that I have had such amazing adventures in 2016, and 2017 is going to be just as exciting because I am going to make it as exciting as I can! 

I have made so many friends across this big beautiful world and I cannot wait to meet more amazing people.

I wish everyone a truly happy new year. Here’s to 2017!! Make it as exciting as you can!!

One thought on “Merry Christmas 2016 and a look back on this year

Leave a Reply

