Misconceptions 

I have to admit that I usually go with my first impression and don’t give people a chance to prove me wrong. I’m glad I haven’t done that here!

When I worked in Toronto I had a very bad impression of the Chinese ~ they were rude and pushy and just not nice. I am so glad to say that this is not the case here. 

I have met some very nice and very gracious people here, all so willing to help me when I’m lost, when I need something translated and to help me shop.

I have been very lucky to not only meet but become very good friends with so many lovely people here. I now have another new family. Families all over the world! ❤ 

Leave a Reply

